Events

Spring Equinox Workshop

Tue 19th March 2024
Event Start Time: 10:00am
Organiser: Lake 32 - More info to follow

Worm Moon Swim & Paddle

Mon 25th March 2024
Event Start Time: 5:00pm
Organiser: Lake 32 - More info to follow

Beltane (May Day) Event

Wed 1st May 2024
Event Start Time: 10:00am
Organiser: Lake 32 - More info to follow

51 Fiver Triathlon: 0700-1400

Sun 19th May 2024
Event Start Time: 6:30am
Organiser: DB Max

113 Triathlon: Lake Closed

Sun 2nd June 2024
Event Start Time: 6:30am
Organiser: 113 Events

Cotswold Big Swim 1 – 0800 – 1200

Sat 15th June 2024
Event Start Time: 8:00am
Organiser: DB Max Events

Summer Solstice

Thu 20th June 2024
Event Start Time: 4:50am
Organiser: Lake 32 - More info to follow

Cotswold Classic Triathlon: Lake Closed

Sun 14th July 2024
Event Start Time: 7:00am
Organiser: 113 Events

Cotswold Big Swim 2 – 0800 – 1200

Sat 7th September 2024
Event Start Time: 8:00am
Organiser: DB Max Events

24hr Swim 14th & 15th September – Lake Closed

Sat 14th September 2024
Event Start Time: 8:00am
Organiser: Level Water
Verified by MonsterInsights